You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Sombre Days (Poetry Collection) - Announcement

in #book6 years ago

Yay!! I know I do not know you very long but I am SO proud of you and so very happy for you too. Do not be terrified, you have your supporters and I am sure there are many. Steem On!! xx Eagle

Sort:  

Thank you :) Yeah, we haven't really known each other, but I can feel the support nonetheless, and I do feel it's genuine, so thank you <3

Yeah, hopefully no one will approach you that is not real. More time and monies for Vitamens ... Woop

Vitamen better have their own money - It makes the win better. Not to buy shirts though, no shirts involved.

Hahaha okay one wealthy Vitamen coming your way ... no shirts! :p

Welcomezzzzz❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42