Sort:  

Wishes Fulfilled, Mastering the Art of Manifesting... Just simply amazing, I love most of Dr Wayne Dyers work

The Richest Man in Babylon by George S Clason is a classic and I like to listen to it from time to time

The Tipping Point, by Malcom Gladwell is really great, when I got it I was very excited to hear it, but was short on time so I listened to it at 3x speed, I usally listen to new books at 1.5 to 2x speed the first time, then after I have heard it a few times increase the speed until I can understand it at 3x speed

How to not Die is a book I own that I have not gotten to yet

I just read a list of 100 books everyone should read, and I have not read even one on the list

The Magic Of Thinking Big is a classic and is one of the very few books that I have read multiple times and listened to it on audio several times

Money by Anthony Robbins

USA Today Listed the 12 Best business books everyone should read and I have only read one book on that list, which was their top pick, How to Win Friends and Influence people. It surprised me because, I thought I had read a lot of business books

Michio Kaku just spoke in Las Vegas this last week, I have owned his book on Audible for over a year, and have listened to it in piecemail, I really need to get to his book... Physics of the Future

The compound effect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43