ADVENTURES IN THE WORLD OF SOLITAIRE (ORIGINAL BOOK BY @DARKFEMME) PART 3

in #book6 years ago


I wrote this book a few years ago and I have still had the opportunity to publish it, it is my country it is a bit difficult to get any publisher to consider a book to publish it when it is from new authors like me.
Today I wanted to start sharing my book on this platform to protect my copyright and give me their opinion about it.
I'm going to publish it in several parts to avoid making too long texts and annoying them with a whole day of reading.
I humbly present my book:

BOOK RG 1 ingles.png


letra principal P.png letra principal A.png letra principal R.png letra principal T.png letra principal ESPACIO.png letra principal 3.png



separador 009 transparente.png
For see the first part press here

For see the second part press here

aniela kept silent watching the market, had never seen a thing like that, it seemed like a trail of ants that carry food to his hive. After he fed them and offered some beds to rest, Cristian went immediately to ask the princess to receive them. After he left, Nicolas angry with Daniela for his bad manners scolds her and she responds.
    -Hey! You do not have to scold me like that, -she said loudly.
    -How could it not? Tell me sincerely Do not you think you're doing wrong?
    -And ... if I do what happens?
    -Hey Dani, I do not allow you to talk to me like that! - He said angrily.
    -Do not hear me! -Said with irony and went to the patio.
    Cristian arrives and sees Daniela leave followed by Nicolas. He approaches and sees when the holding by the arms said:
    -Come back here, we are not finished!
    -Leave me alone! -She said when slapped him- I do not want to hear you anymore!
    Nicolas puzzled and amazed for some minutes.
    -But what's wrong with you, why do you act that way? -Nicolas said in a low voice when he responded.
    She was turning her back on him and avoiding paying attention to him.
    -Nothing -She said stealthily.
    -Hey! You can not cheat me -He said putting himself in front of her.
    Daniela's sharp eyes could not perceive a lack of joy that characterized her.
    -You know what it is to live wondering why my parents did not love me, to listen to all the women in the town who did not even wash their clothes because, as I grew up alone, I have no education or anyone who can correct me -such- spend all the childhood without your parents waiting every night for the sublime kiss that caressed my dreams and the hope without wanting that some day they would return, but you know that this is not the worst, but I have a great fear.
    -Afraid of what? -he asked cautiously.
    -I have lost each and every one of the people I have loved in life and I do not want to lose her too -she said holding back the crying.
    -Come here! -He said hugging her and they ventured to each other.




ristian, who stayed out of the situation, intervened to give them an excellent news: "The Princess will receive them in the castle and cure their companion." They immediately prepared the cart and looked for Claudia who was unconscious; on the way, Daniela observes that a bandit was hanging a soldier to a soldier and immediately rides to his aid and saying.
    -Hey, release it! He's going to kill him!
    -Get out of here! -He said in a thick, harsh voice- it's none of your business.
    -Let it go! -he demanded.
hile the boys who had stayed behind, without suspecting what was happening, they accelerated the pace and when they arrived they found a man lying on the ground and Daniela with a stick in his hand. The crowd commented.
    -You saw what he did, except Colonel Alvares!
    -Yes! And he did not need a sword.
    -She removed the knife in an impressive way.
    And the boys ran there.
    -You're good? -Nicolas said worried.
    But Daniela did not answer and addressing the soldier.
    -Are you okay? -she said kneeling by his side.
    -Just a little stifled -he answered.
    -I must leave now -she said on his horse.

hey followed the path, an absolute silence remained in the way; Nicolas and Cristian looked at each other's faces, wondering what had happened moments ago, until the two of them were in whispers.
    -Do you know who Colonel Alvarez is? -said Cristian.
    -¡No idea!
    -He is in charge of the safety of the Princess and, in addition, his friend.
    -What? -he said amazed.




rriving at such a majestic and sublime Imperial Castle, they let them pass into an alcove where Princess Melany was, as delicate as a feather and subtle as the scent of roses in the morning, with a melon-colored silk dress that made her stand out his beautiful blue eyes, his skin was smooth and soft to the touch. She received them courteously and immediately took out the most beautiful object that can be seen, radiating an absolutely spectacular aura and placed it in Claudia's hand and closed her eyes without saying a word.

BOOK RG 1 MEDALLON brillando.png


fter a few minutes he opened them again and Claudia regained consciousness and opened her eyes; Nicolos wept with the emotion of seeing his love again healthy. At that moment Colonel Alvares enters the room and addresses the Princess.
    -Sorry! I have to warn you something.
    -What happens? -she asks surprised.
    -They have just attacked my life and I fear they want to see it outside of my protection.
    -Are you okay, nothing happened to you? -She asked honestly worried.
    -No, thanks to a stranger who saved me.
    -And in where is?
    -No, I know, - and looking in the room - Who are they?
    -Outsiders looking for help.
    When detailing each one, he identified to Daniela and said:
    -You are! You are that girl!
    -You are the soldier of that incident, -she said, remembering the moment.
    -She did not give me time to thank him -he said, approaching her to take her hand and kiss him.
    -Was not necessary to.
    -The wound that the bandit provoked was serious?
    -Wound? -the three boys said at the same time.
    -It is not very deep, you can rest easy.
    -It hurts? -the princess interjected.
    -Daniela, you really feel good, is not it better to see a doctor? - Nicolos said worried.
    -Not calm; I can heal myself, it was one of the things I learned living alone, I just need to clean it.
    -If you wish, you can use one of the castle rooms -said the Princess-, how could I thank you for what you did for Colonel Alvares?
    -You do not have to do it.
    -But honestly I would like him to ask me for anything as a reward.
    -At the moment I only accept the room to change and heal my wound.
    -It's okay... for the moment.

And here ends the third part of the story. I hope you enjoyed this beginning, the quarter part of this book in Spanish version i will do in two days later.

Thank you for continuing reading!


separador 007.png


Para contactarme en Discord Chat en español https://discord.gg/wCgeVke
For contact with me in Discord Chat in english https://discord.gg/u9FeXRJ

Logo SS RG LATIN AMERICA SMALL.png

o búscame como DarkFemme#3243
or find me as DarkFemme#3243

DQmb1atSWPZjTCkvEPnXdtfAoGRdW6s2F6TNMHKr36Xapoe.gif

Las imágenes fueron creadas por mí con ayuda de mi hija. Las que busqué de internet tienen su fuente.
The images were created by me with the help of my daughter. The images that i finded in internet i take your sourcer
Sort:  

Glad to meet you And Upvoted you :) !
:
“Many people know they're working, but not what they're working.” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

oh thanks for read my article!
The work need have a goal... need a focus... you dont need work in anything but you need created your personality with your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89