Booktag Harry Potter

in #book3 years ago

Screenshot_8.png

♥ Good readers, you know how I like HP so I present this booktag that I found interesting, along with the photo of my latest acquisition of this magical world, I really bought it at a bargain price, I still can't believe it. Anyway, let's start:

1- Who do you prefer as a friend: Ron or Hermione?
Hermione without a doubt, I find her character extremely interesting since she always presented that transgression to the norms within the most archaic magical world, being the daughter of muggles Hermione is the best witch and the most skillful among her generation, so yes, I choose her.

  1. Fight with a basilisk or a dementor?
    Mmmm that's difficult, with a dementor, since I find it more practical to reject it with the Expecto Patronum charm and that's it (?)

  2. Spend a weekend with Dudley or with Kreacher, the house elf?
    Ay ay ay, with Kreache, I'd rather be insulted as a dirty blood than put up with Dudley.

  3. Being a keeper or a Quidditch beater?
    Keeper ♥

  4. Being chosen in Slytherin or Gryffindor?
    Ravenclaw

  5. To have the Invisibility Cloak or a time-turner?
    Without a doubt, the turnbuckle and do the same as Hermione (yes, very nerdy, I know).

  6. Go to the Yule Ball or the Quidditch World Cup?
    Go to the Yule Ball, and dance with Cedric if it's not too much to ask.

  7. Spend an afternoon at the Burrow with the Weasleys or in Diagon Alley?
    Ay ay ay, in Diagon Alley of course I would, stroll through those streets, go into the magic stores, pick out books and a wand at Ollivander's.

  8. Howler or Dragees of all flavors?
    The dragees even if I run the risk of eating any repulsive flavor ha, but I would definitely go for all that variety.

  9. Have Snape as a father or Dolores Umbridge as a mother?
    Easy, or not? Snape as a father 100 times.

------------------------------------------ESPAÑOL--------------------------------------------------

♥Buenas buenas lectorxs, ya saben como me gusta HP asi que les presento este booktag que me pareció interesante, junto con la foto de mi última adquisición de este mundo mágico, realmente lo compre a precio de una ganga, todavía no lo puedo creer. En fin, arranquemos:

1- ¿A quién prefieres como amigo: Ron o Hermione?
A Hermione sin duda alguna, me parece sumamente interesante el personaje ya que siempre presentó esa transgresión a las normas dentro del mundo mágico más arcaico, siendo hija de muggles Hermione es la mejor bruja y la más hábil entre su generación, asi que si, la elijo a ella.

  1. ¿Pelear con un basilisco o con un dementor?
    Mmmm que dificil, con un dementor, ya que me parece más práctico rechazarlo con el encantamiento expecto patronum y listo (?

  2. ¿Pasar un fin de semana con Dudley o con Kreacher, el elfo doméstico?
    Ay ay ay, con Kreache, prefiero que me insulte como sangre sucia antes de aguantar a Dudley.

  3. ¿Ser guardián o ser golpeador de Quidditch?
    Guardian ♥

  4. ¿Ser elegido en Slytherin o Gryffindor?
    Ravenclaw

  5. ¿Tener la capa de invisibilidad o un giratiempos?
    Sin dudas, el giratiempos y hacer lo mismo que Hermione (si, muy nerd, lo se)

  6. ¿Ir al baile de navidad o a la copa mundial de Quidditch?
    Ir al baile de navidad, y bailar con Cedric si no es mucho pedir.

  7. ¿Pasar una tarde en la Madriguera con los Weasley o en el Callejón Diagón?
    Ay ay, en el Callejón Diagón claro que si, pasear por esas calles, entrar a las tiendas de magia, elegir libros y una varita en Ollivander

  8. ¿Howler o Grageas de todos los sabores?
    Las grajeas aunque corra el riesgo de comer cualquier sabor repulsivo ja, pero sin dudas me animo a toda esa variedad.

  9. ¿Tener a Snape como padre o a Dolores Umbridge como madre?
    Fácil, o no? a Snape como padre 100 veces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55