Summary of the novel (Hear Hassisha)

in #book6 years ago

A summary of the novel (Hear Hassisha)

The diary of the Syrian doctor Eyad Asaad, which was narrated by the writer Ayman Al-Atom
Before I know the book: I would like to absolve me that the book is too harsh 🔞 never fit for those with weak hearts and not for many men as well as women

According to you, the narrator of these memos about the prisoner, Dr. Ayman al-Atoum, says of himself:

(I have cried dozens of times, and bleeding with each sentence, and pulled with every letter ... The scenes of torture that I have seen in my mind greatly affected, as many nightmares were wandering me ... and hit me with a fever that kept me in bed for ten days I did not leave at all)

Dr. Eyad says in the introduction to the book that what he said is not the whole truth! But it is not worth more than ten !!

The author of "Tadmur Prison in Syria" is a well-known prison and one of the most horrific prisons in the world, according to some reports.
The doctor accused Iyad Saad on charges of belonging to the Muslim Brotherhood and following this false accusation spent 17 years old in the restriction!

How was the prisoner and above him a jailer with his absolute authority and the pledge of his reference to the executioners without the slightest conscience!


Quotations from the novel:

"Who gives sufficient authority to take the lives of human beings like a hair taken from the skin of a sheep !!
And who gave the right to this to spring into the body of that Huanna?
Any hatred that is not saturated by instincts rivers of blood enough to sink the conscience of all human beings !! "
;
"Is man used to torture?
Do you survive on her pain and miss her when he is deprived of her ?!
Are we to our sorrows, and we miss to our physical collapses that collude with the executioner and the time ?!
I wonder today after all these long months, did you whip up and build in my eyes the kingdom of terror, that kingdom which has come out of them terrifying, and I recoil myself in it for fear of getting out of it ?!
Do horror circles do not stop interfering ?!
I wish today after a long time of torture concerts to answer one of these questions !! "
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52