You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graduating Life with Honours - Chapter Seven

in #book7 years ago

You have written a pretty powerful and invaluable book. The world has pushed the reset button. How long we have before a catastrophe happens is anyone's guess. Independence is the way to go...

Sort:  

Thank you @cecicastor. I have another five more chapters to put up and I want to write an addendum to it as well as some new insights have come to me over the past few years. The posts that I'm writing now are part of my second book that I decided to share here instead. Not laid out as a book, but the content would have been in there should I put it all together. <3 Peace to you.

It has everything you need to publish it as a book. I think you need to be able to share this with a wider audience...

If I do well with these posts, there is nothing stopping me from consolidating it all and publishing. Being that the posts are public, there is also nothing stopping people from reading the content here either. I have faith that the information will get to those who need it most. One way or another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47