You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me and Mr. Cigar by Gibby Haynes: Amazon keeps rejecting my review of this trippy, dark-humor novel

in #book5 years ago

Ok, I've officially gone to the dark side. I love this:

They were all in love with dying, they were doing it in Texas
Paulie caught a bullet but it only hit his leg
While it should've been a better shot and got him in the head
#ButtholeSurfers "Pepper"


Some will die in hot pursuit in fiery auto crashes
Some will die in hot pursuit while sifting through my ashes
Some will fall in love with life and drink it from a fountain
That is pouring like an avalanche, coming down the mountain


And this - WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME - I'm laughin!

Tommy played piano like a kid out in the rain
And then he lost his leg in Dallas, he was dancing with a train

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47