F.U Money by Dan Lok: Free book about Financial Freedom

in #book6 years ago

Hello Stemians

Today I'de like to tell you about a book that I'm still reading but I already think it's great and most of all, it's free. It's called: F.U Money by Dan Lok.

First of all, let me tell you that I'm not associated in any way to him or to any corporation related to him (I wish)... I'm just writing this post because I really think this is a mind-changing book that everyone should read. I mean, It's free...

Resultado de imagem para fu money

I follow him, and some others "mentors", very closely because they teach a lot of their expertise in business and success.

Although most of her work is paid (He's the king of High Ticket sales), sometimes he posts some conference videos on the internet and he released this amazing book for free.

You can download it for free if you want here.

Some say this book is the "Rich Dad Poor Dad 2.0". But I'm not gonna prolong myself into this other book although I also find it very interesting.

About Dan Lok

I'm not posting a picture of him because it's brand protected.

He's an Entrepreneur, a self-made multi-millionaire that most people consider the world's leading expert on internet marketing.

Some titles of him:

  • "The King of High-Ticket Sales";
  • "World's Highest-Paid Consultant";
  • "Multi-Millionaire Entrepreneur";
  • "Acclaimed TEDx Speaker";
  • "Internation Best-Selling Author"

The Man, is known as the world's highest-paid strategic consultant in the real estate and “high-ticket” space.

Dan’s private clients pay up to $100,000 to work with him. And they come from across the world to work with him.

About the Book

This is not some touchy-feely, happy-clappy, feel-good book. As you can already see, I am not here for you to like me. If you want a friend, buy a dog.

I am here to show you how to think differently. I am here to change the way you think about business and about making a lot of money. I am here to make you grow. I am here to challenge you.

I am here to give you a dose of reality. There’s just no other way. My job is not to make you like me; my job is to get you off your butt to do something.

I just quoted a little part of the introduction section just for you to understand what is the book about.

The book contains some strong language so if you're easily offended my advice is for you to read another book. I mean, the tittle itself is in some form "provocating".

It's a very good book about how to achieve Financial Freedom which gives you very good advices and changes your mindset about it.

So check it out if you want. It has a very good reading and it's not at all a boring book.

Cheers.

BlueDemon

Sort:  

"if you want a friend, buy a dog", lol 😂 F.U. Money, I'm all in Crypto!

The book is about mindset turned to purpose.. it applies on almost everything.. including crypto.. ;)

I read rich dad and poor dad as a kid and it kinda stuck to me. It was one of the most revolutionary books I read as a child.

So considering it’s free I might read this, thanks for the suggestion bro.

It really is a very nice book... I'm still reading it right now but I loved it so much that I thought to make a post about it... you won't regret it for sure ;)

This post has received a 28.12% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 5.88% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @bluedemon!

You got a 16.94% upvote from @upboater courtesy of @bluedemon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55