You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graduating Life with Honours - Chapter Seven

in #book7 years ago

peace "shalom" has three meanings:
Hello, Goodbye, and of course Complete

We will never all agree on things because life is unique; people are unique. The challenge is coming together as a spoke on a wheel. We may disagree and it may separate us; but our common goal can still reach the centre. You are more brave then most people looking to escape what seems to be very wrong with society.

Sort:  

Thank you @bearbear613. I agree, we are not all going to agree and I also refuse to use force or coercion to make my point either. Lots of people engage in force where I chose to share my experiences in the hopes that I can influence people along the way. In the end though, their journey is up to them and I am satisfied with my journey so far. It has been enriching, rewarding and taught me a lot about myself.

I observed live for many years and over the last 20 I chose to live life! I have been rewarded with lots of memories, experiences, friends and family. Peace to you! Thank you for writing and sharing as I agree with what you said! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46