You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 3 Most Basic Types of Authority Content

in #book5 years ago

That's actually a great post. You break it down clearly. I see where I fail--no podcasts, no video. I've never been an in-front-of-the-camera person. I wouldn't mind the audio. Actually have a great speaking voice. It was suggested a few times in my past that I try public speaking as a profession. I used to work with a teacher who said she wanted me to give her eulogy :)
You are good at marketing. Another one of my weaknesses. Good luck with this.

Sort:  

Thanks. You can be good at marketing too with some practice and a focused mind. ;-)

I have a really focused mind, when I want it. I've just never been good at selling myself. It's alright. Usually I have nice people around who do that for me :)

I'm not great at selling either. Over time, I've learned some new skills. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43