Book is a window to the world

in #book6 years ago (edited)

Education is very important, I am when I visited literally literary cottage in lhokseumawe on the edge of the sea. I see that there is a lot of reading books available.

When I sat there for about 10 minutes, I saw the children there enjoying reading books. Immediately I samperin them. To see what they are reading.

image

When I asked to read books?
They replied: happy, let me be smart, in order to get high school.

I was touched by their answer.
Their read intentions are very high.
So what they dreamed of accomplished.

image

image

Learning and reading are diligent yes.
Hopefully you will become leaders.
do not ever get tired to learn ....... !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47