My takeaway from Tim Ferriss’s book, Four Hour Workweek!

My takeaway from Tim Ferriss’s book, Four Hour Workweek.

The book talks about the New Rich lifestyle. No, not the new rich that implies people that have come into New money, but rather New Rich that values time over money.

Four Hour workweek is a marvelous book that acts as a guide translating money into attention based value of time.

From Robert Kiyosaki’s Rich Dad and Poor Dad, I decided to transition into the Self Employed state as per his Cash Flow Quadrant Cycle, earlier this year.

Later on, I decided to stop working entirely to focus on spending quality time with my family and dedicate time to learning and acquiring skills that could help me better leverage my time for money as and when necessary.

This book was a total eye opener to all the possibilities that there were.

I’ve decided to work shorter, but a lot more meaningful hours to ensure that my work translates into meaningful results.

Four hour workweek caters to employees, employers, Self employed people, Marketers, entrepreneurs and so much more.

Literally everyone that decides to change their lifestyle while accounting for lifestyle changes and experiences must read this book because not only does Tim elaborates everything to put your work life on autopilot as you travel or work on what genuinely matter to you, but also the book is laden with resources, examples and step by step guides on how to eliminate and delegate to free your time.

A truly worthwhile read.

Stories within Tim Ferriss’ four hour workweek book are truly awe inspiring and gear you up for a necessary change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75