One of my friends bought crypto with $20 & he received $50 bonus | Now updated

in #bonus5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I have 52$ in this wallet, registered under that you refer.
but I can't buy crypto with a bank account. you suggest me something?

contact me on discord. I leave you're a message.

are you from europe or US?

No. What i should to do?

No..what should i do?

How did you receive $52 if you're not from US or Europe? You have to do verification. I know this only works for US & Europe...

I do verification with israel passport. I got it. But its locked, i need to buy with crypto visa, and us bank.
I cant unlock it. It you want it tell me

then you need to buy crypto with a visa card to unlock it, this is the only option

yes, this is real, you register, do kyc, buy $20 worth of crypto and you will receive $50 in mco which can be withdrew or exchanged to other crypto :D

ok..ok . and if I buy 50$ ? what then ?

you will receive only $50 bonus, but minimum is $20 :p

so, it's easy $50 you can withdraw it any time, that s what I like about it

Can I put this wallet also in my PC ?

no, the app is only for mobile...

ok..ok .. now I see :) I must make more room in my phone then :))

yes, it worths for $50 :p

ok..ok :) I try go read more this info :)

let me know if you have any other questions :D

Hey ... if I use my phone ... and when I close this app in next 3 months and I buy new phone , can I use same coads to go in then also ?

yes you can but they updated the terms so you won t receive the bonus now..only if you stake 50 mco...so it s too late now

It is not available for all country

unfortunately only to us and europe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83