You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ash Trees: Seedlings in Bonsai Landscape [Bonsai]

in #bonsai5 years ago

Hey man. I don’t really have a good way to get I. Touch with you when your not on discord. I pushed the deadline to tonight at midnight. Just wondering you had something the works?

Let me know.

Sort:  

No I didn't know.

It would be great if you could make a post reminding me when deadlines are coming up. I usually refresh the page that shows the upcoming card, but I can never find the date on the site.

Still having problems running a few programs, and discord is one that slows down my PC if I leave it on.

You should try using the web version that you don’t need to install. I will try to remember to add a spot on the website for the deadline.

Valora has not posted anything yet ether so take your time and get something posted when you can.

Working on finding a few posts to curate, then I'm going to pop in and ask if there are a few readings you can recommend for me to catch up on important events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93