Bonsai: life and nature (Japanese heritage) I estimate this initiative.

in #bonsai6 years ago

Greetings Steemians, today, father's day, I send my greetings and a fraternal hug to all those parents who do their commendable work with affection, example and admiration, towards them my esteemed. And I take this opportunity to share with you this example of bonsai that I liked very much, I know that represents in Japanese cultural life, nature, sowing and creating natural life and for that reason I feel pride and admiration towards them for such an excellent thought . To plant a tree is to create life, let's follow this example to control global warming and combat slash and burn that is still used in many countries. Greetings.

Photograph of my authorship, taken from my cell phone Vtelca Telepatria 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77