You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Celtisafricana winter pruning explained.

in #bonsai6 years ago

I like the proposed new front. It definitely helps in the root area and lessens the 'straight up' nature of the rear branch in the circle. I know you plan on moving that branch, but I don't think you will have to move it as much in this location. I like this tree a lot.

Sort:  

Thank you for the input. Much appreciated. I will keep that in mind. I will be posting a few photos of this tree in a month’s time and ai can promise you that you will barely recognized the tree. We are in our last two months of winter and i can already see new buds. Im excited 😆.

Always an exciting time. We are in the scorching mid summer here; forecast to hit 110f/43c on Wednesday... My trees are just trying to survive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48