You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing a Maple Tree for Spring [Bonsai]

in #bonsai6 years ago

As a theatrical designer, I love anything design related. I'm not much good with plants, although I do love trees. This is a beautiful little maple, one of my favorite species for their fall color! Especially red and Japanese maples. Great post! I was just stopping by to say hi, thanks for your recent support, and leave you a little upvote and comment. Stop by for more stories and contests any time! @markrmorrisjr

Sort:  

You bet. I always love it when a recent connection returns to me to say their thoughts on anything. I studied theatre quite a bit in the past. Do you make sets, or ever post photos of your works? Always enjoyed the big city sets for shows like 42nd Street and Guys and Dolls, where they play with the perspective of buildings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43