You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #bonsaiforall : Is bonsai something that anyone can do as a hobby?

in #bonsai6 years ago

Geesh this could not be more true! I so often experience the exact same thing if that makes sense. I'd definitely classify myself as a hobbyist as well. There is no way I would dare call myself a professional as I am still in the early stages of learning and would much rather prefer to stay where I am with bonsai in general. I do like the bonsai you started with though - a good few years from now it will definitely look super cool and you know what, it is unique - you get to say that you put your effort into that tree. Nobody can take that away from you!

Sort:  

Thanks. Your words are to kind... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28