You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Candi for your daily inspiration

in #bonsai7 years ago

Whaaaaaatttt? This post is so rad. I'm so happy to stumble upon it this eve.

First, the dancers were so beautiful. Thanks for the chance to see through an expert's eyes. I love to learn and appreciate grace. I could feel the smooth style of your favorites. Wonderful.

Relating to bonzai, right now I'd need the wires to hold my limbs in the correct place. I'm not a natural dancer, but alone, after a good rain, I can stretch it out.
Thanks for relating the unrelated. Finding ways the world works in unison is wonderful. Trees, dancing, soil, souls. Things are connected.

I'll have to try the Hawthorn bonsai. I lost my 1st attempt by leaving it to fry in a green house. I love to trim out apple trees and feel where they want to go.

What I've learned about my trees. We need to make an agreement. Where do they want to go? Where do I want them to go? What's in between? A urging in the right direction with some positive vibes go a long way with trees. They're more intuitive than we give them credit for.

Cheers. Thanks for bringing me into a moment.

Sort:  

Ooh, I really like your insights. I hope you'll pop back in once in a while with more advice on apples. Sounds like you have some good experience in that. Good connection with soil and soul. Never thought of that. I wonder if playing Aretha Franklin songs to my plants will make them grow strong roots.

I've heard about plants loving music. Now, I want to look into that. I wonder if it's true. I bet it is. When plants get love, them seem to thrive.

I'll definitely check back in. You have really quality posts. Thanks.

Trees seem to like Hard Rock.

Interesting you say that.
My wife was just saying her cat's favorite music is hard rock. It will curl up around the speaker...
Hmm cats and plants on the same wave length.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56