You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing a Maple Tree for Spring [Bonsai]

in #bonsai6 years ago

hello friend @creativetruth I really like your publications, and you have an excellent technology to work your trees, congratulations, I am aware of your publication I have a lot of information, in my house we try to create vegetable gardens, of daily use in the kitchen, more than all legumes.

Sort:  

Thank you. I am really impressed when people from other countries are reaching out to me to say nice things. Learning English is very challenging. What are your favorite vegetables to grow and eat? I love growing corn and carrots, but peas are my favorite to snack on.

if it is exciting how we can communicate, I am very excited to see that we can communicate regardless of the distance, at home I have, parsley, fresh mint, chives that are from the family of onions and a small paprika I really like having those plants at home, I know I can get them at the grocery store but having them at home gives me a sense of freshness, I do not have much space to have them, but I try to keep them safe. I love corn and carrots, but I do not have much space to grow them.I work in a school, and there are gardens made by the students that it is beautiful to admire the team work, I am about to upload an article about them.@creativetruth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43