You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Root Pruning Basics: Transplanting Curly Willow Tree [Bonsai]

in #bonsai6 years ago

Always looks like so much work for those things. I sometimes forget to water the plants outdoors. I think a bonsai would not last 24 hours in my care hehe.

Sort:  

Hey, don't you have a cat? Thank goodness it can catch a bird if it has to.

Not at the moment. People keep trying to give me one though. Not sure if I'll escape xmas without having a new one.

The last one use to catch frogs that got into the house! So ya it had options. Granted when it can just jump into your lap and look at like "wtf man where the tuna." Always nice when you get a friendly remember. I don't see the bonsai doing that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39