Bonnycastle park child prostitution exposed Jamie "Paris" Whitford

in #bonnycastle6 years ago (edited)

Here I will discuss what I can with out exposing the victims that didn't go around recruiting others like Jamie did.

Screenshot_20171203-005059.png

Jamie was a group home kid who identified himself as 16 but this article says he was introduced to the lifestyle when he was 17.

http://www.cbc.ca/beta/news/canada/manitoba/winnipeg-a-city-wide-awake-on-crystal-meth-1.4357577

Even though he recruited Winnipeg's youth to go to sex parties where wealthy old men were.
I still seen him as a victim. I used to take smokes of off him and sometimes he would say the weirdest things.
One time him and his friend were at the park in the place were the CFS kids would wait for johns to rent them. And we were teasing them and Jamie said " that people come all over Canada
to play with us"
He also said he has had alot of old men.
He also said that he received an inheritance from "some oldman" and that more was coming after 5 years.

Screenshot_20171207-012930.png

He also lured someone else I know into that lifestyle and that youth ended up getting drugged and raped in a home in Tuxedo a rich part of Winnipeg. That person didn't tell me who and more scared then I have ever seen him.
He moved away not too long after. He was the only child prostitute that wasn't a CFS kid.
His family moved across the street from the park
I told him to stay out of that park. I told him to stay away from Paris. He told me adults offered him lots of money and he kept refusing but I guess 1000 dollars sounds like a lot to a kid.
I feel bad for him he was so nice and accepting as most gays are.

Also there was a native kid who was really tall and handsome hard to tell he was 15 or 16 and he would pretend to be gay for money. I would see him around and he would pretend to sell coke to cover his shameful behavior I outed him as a child prostitute to some girl we both liked and never seen him again. I think his name was bruce I have trouble remembering but most these kids had weird fancy nicknames which makes finding them harder.

But I am going to the homeless shelters soon.
To see if i can find people I used to know.
Until next time

Sort:  

Shocking read. great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51