A new lead I need help with Oz hair Salon

in #bonniecastle7 years ago (edited)

I need help I have a lead I been stuck at.
The person who told me is very credible within the community.

71682547.jpg

Here is the Oz hair Salon. Notice the child size cage. It was less then 5 minutes away from Bonnycastle park. Its also closer to the Winnipeg legislative building then Bonnycastle park.
IMG_20180107_120710.jpg

IMG_20180107_120717.jpg

I need info about the business, when it became painted over all sloppy and abandoned, its owner as well as taxes before it suddenly went out of business. If you compare both pics they sure did a lot to do nothing with the building.

To anyone reading this please help me
I'll go saturday to get more pictures of as much as I can.

Any tips or advice is also appreciated

Sort:  

despite the modifications of the façade it is still a beautiful structure

I am not sure what you are suggesting here. Are you checking out the building to purchase or does it have to do with something else?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55