You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Max Keiser Responds: Greenspan Sees Bond Market Bubble Collapse

in #bonds7 years ago

Followed and resharing @phibetaiota
It's VERY nice to have you here @keiserreport.
Your combined efforts in economics and education is greatly appreciated and this story is a great example.
Please consider interviewing Robert David Steele again on your show. We believe there are some important developments that you'll want to cover concerning your North American tour. Thank you for the contribution.

~The Management

Imgur

Sort:  

I upvoted you and your amount went up. Did you take my money?

no.
Read the manual please. I do not instruct people how SteemIt works. That's someone else's job.

That was a joke, eh? But, I understand not good because others may not understand. My bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48