You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Max Keiser Responds: Greenspan Sees Bond Market Bubble Collapse

in #bonds7 years ago

I am more interested in how the bond market plays out than any other financial sector. Sometimes my passion comes across as crazy. Not bat shit crazy, just the usual, "who talks about the bond market?" Kinda crazy.
I recently spent time with family in Charlotte. BofA higher ups. My cousin is a top dog. After a night of celebration(her son graduated from high school) we were enjoying breakfast together. I was mentioning crypto and blockchain technology. I was surprised from her blank stare and lack of knowledge. This was June '17. I'm a carpenter and had to break it down the best i could...to a high level bankster. WTF! It felt awkward.
Anyways, thanks @keiserreport for everything you both do. Keeping it real from the ILM✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51