Sort:  

another in the list of false flags to attack the 2nd amendment. they are stepping up the game. JB wells covers alot of these events on caravantomidnight

I love listening to caravan to midnight! I haven't heard Wells taking about the shooting, though. I'll have to go find a video or broadcast about it on his site.

he has covered sandy hook big time. he had a guy from down under show all the fake stuff from the Boston event.Even the Vegas shooting.

I will definitely go find some of his later stuff. I used to listen to Caravan quite a lot but lately I have been so busy. Thanks for letting me know.

Are you certain there were victims at all? Are you certain it wasn't merely a drill with some unwitting, terrified students? Are you sure Nicholas Cruz isn't just another actor? I know people die. I know bad things happen. I know they are capable of killing innocents to further a political/social goal, just like textbook terrorism. Why would they fake the whole thing? They can control the narrative. They can control the witness testimony. They can control the parents' reactions. They can control the debate. They can control the protests.

If they really killed people and it wasn't exactly the way the official story was stated, they might have a real witness. The grieving parents may not want to talk to the corporate media. The parents might support the 2nd amendment unconditionally. It would be harder to pay participants who are local and might know the victims.

There are many reasons to fake it. Is it out of the realm of possibility for you?

I wonder any time I hear about another shooting if it was a true organic event or a drill. I don't put anything past the elitists. It's entirely possible that people did not die, but I know they don't care a hoot about us or our children and wouldn't think twice about killing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47