Who is your favourite Bollywood Actor ?

Hello steemians , I want to know that who is your favourite bollywood actor ?

1 AMITABH BACHCHAN
ab 7.jpg

2 SALMAN KHAN
images (34).jpeg

3 SHARUKH KHAN
141726.jpg

4 AAMIR KHAN
images (35).jpeg

5 AKSHAY KUMAR
15_16_177203666akshey-ll.jpg

6 HRITHIK ROSHAN
Duggu-hrithik-roshan.jpg

7 AJAY DEVGAN
images (36).jpeg

8 SUNNY DEOL
images (37).jpeg

9 VARUN DHAWAN
unnamed (1).jpg

10 VIDYUT JAMWAL
commando2001-1024x640.jpg

Tell me name of ur favourite bollywood star in comment box

UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

My fav akshay kumar

Akshay kumar😘😘

thanks for your regard. i am follow you ,plz follow me and visit my steem page .
I like AKSHY KUMAR.

Sharukh khan and Ranbir kapoor

Congratulations @vishalchauhan748! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ajay and Akshay💪💪💪🚎🚎

@vishalchauhan748 I noticed that you don't provide photo credits. Be careful of the bots who will start down voting you. Hope this helps you.
Give credit where due, don't you agree?
https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@wwwdotgotodotmu/learning-to-comment-and-avoiding-abuse-on-steeemit-these-posts-from-steemcleaners-helped-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53