Our Boishakh

in #boishakh6 years ago

Hey Guys What's Up..Today I Share In My Pohela Boishakh Celebration...I Was No Plan In Pohela Boishakh But Some Of My Small And Big Brother Take Me To Boishaki Mela...
My Brothers Wife & His Son My Sister And his Doughter And Auntys All Are Going To Boishakhi Mela..We Saw Many Childrain Enjoy And Gather In This Mela...DSC_1319.JPG
The 1st Day In Boishakh was a Rainy Day in Our Arias.. But It Not Makes Problem To Celebrate The Boishakh..
In That Boishaki Mela We Eat Jhalmuri, Aice Cream, Etc.. And My Brothers Son Want To Ride In Nagordola But He Is No Able To Ride The Nagordola..Becouse Is Is Too Small..
but my Sisters daogher Ride In Nagor Dola..
DSC_1322.JPG
Yeastaday Was Very Memorable Day In Our Life..
So Friends I Want To Know About Your Celebraitaion In Pohela Boishakh..
Comment Bellow To Share Your Own Enjoybale Moment In Boishakh..DSC_1340.JPG

Sort:  

very nice bro

Thanx Bro..Stay With Me

hmmmmm.... Pahela boishakh is most famous tradition in our country...

Yes Brother..All Kind Of People Enjoy It..

Stay long time bondings

yes it is our biggest festival

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51