You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is BOINC and How Even You Can Help to Find a Cure for Cancer

in #boinc6 years ago

This post was upvoted by Steemgridcoin with the aim of promoting discussions surrounding Gridcoin and scientific endeavors.

This service is free. If you want to help the initiative, feel free to upvote this comment.

Have a nice day.

Disclaimer: This account is not associated in any shape or form with the official gridcoin devs team.

Sort:  

Thank you. I just read your blog post. The more people know about GridCoin (and BOINC) the better :)

Indeed! My SP is pretty low but I'm pretty much putting delegating all I can on my main to it so eventually It'll get to a point where it's useful. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31