Sort:  

Excellent work, I have a few WUs but you are way ahead of me. Upvoted and resteemed!

You motivated me to look into my stats - and its strange, I only have 1 returned WU of SCC.
Do you have all the other projects running?

Anyway, I also have seen that I now have topped 6 YEARS of CPU time! Yeah! (6 years 3 days).
Mapping cancer markers alone is 2 years. They seem to have a lot of those WUs :D

Yeah, I had the other projects running but I turned them off today hoping to get only SCC tasks, with the option to receive tasks from other projects if there is no tasks for SCC. I hope this project does not have the same task situation as HST which I still have only a gold badge... Tasks for HST are really, really strange for me....

And congrats! Your stats are really nice!

Dr. Nakagawara speaks about Smash Childhood Cancer project in this article. He is a dedicated professional who spent his whole career fighting childhood cancers.

You can run Smash Childhood Cancer on your Android phone too. Of course, it's a small contribution, but there are literally billions of Android devices out there - if just 1% of them contributed a few hours per day (for example while charging), it would still add up to a lot of computing time. Computational science CAN solve such problems, the only question is when and with your help that when can become soon.

I run this project in my Android devices :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85