Sort:  

Congratulations! That is quite an achievement. You've contributed to a nice range of projects, all helping the world!

Thank you! And I'll keep crunching and getting new hardware or upgrading them as I can to crunch even more workunits and contribute even more :)

You are a Diamond boy! :D

I got gold for Zika 10 days ago, but thats a long way to diamond from there.

I agree. Every workunit done is a great contribution toward a better future :)

That's amazing. You've done the world a great service!

Thanks! It feels really good to know that I'm helping accelerate research in several medical areas :-)

Congratulations! You won the 2nd prize of the first Comment of the Day contest! You will receive 30% of the Steem Dollars that post makes after payout and receive a 60% vote from me and my curation trail on this comment!

Keep it up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65