https://www.aloha-miami.com/

in #boho7 years ago

ABOUT ALOHA MIAMI

Bohemian designs for the modern day gypsy.

Our bohemian jewelry can help you show the world who you are. Wear your style with confidence. We cater to those who live their life with authenticity... We want you to be YOU! No apologies, no masks, no regrets.- All free spirits welcome!

Bohemian fashion and accessories have become a growing trend lately. Guess I've been boho longer than it's been cool to be boho :-) My name is Giovanna, owner of Aloha. I've at times felt a bit different from others..more sensitive, creative, a bit lost, introverted, more comfortable with animals than with people. If there was a poster child for animal lover, it would be me for sure.
A bohemian spirit isn't about clothes or gorgeous jewelry, but the feeling that goes with it. It's about showing off your free spirit and not caring what others think about how you dress or how many rings you have piled on your fingers! It's about empowerment-lots of empowerment for women, the underdogs, the underprivileged, the adventurers and wanderers.

MISSION, VISION, VALUES

Amidst an era of ‘slow fashion‘, where consumers are more concerned with the preparation, production, planning, and proficiency of quality made merchandise, I realize the importance of having more responsibility of how make our products and in what manner that product can in turn do good for other people.

I fully support self-growth and believing in who you are. I believe in helping others to do the same. I believe in helping those who help themselves. I'm are very particular with who I do business with, and import from and I make a huge effort to buy in a way that will sustain the culture where the pieces originated.

I love India and this country fascinates me in all facets. The country has a diverse culture which I have always found very interesting. Indian people are full of life, very warm and cordial. It is India’s diversity in culture, religion, food, amazing tourist destinations and vivacious people that attracts me to this wonderful country. Working with Indian people has been a pleasure, they are hardworking and passionate about their work!

When people shop from Aloha Miami, they're directly supporting our important work not only financially but also by publicising and promoting the culture and craftsmanship. They are talented hard working people who want to support themselves and their families, just like the rest of us.

Committed to the values of preserving the diverse craft traditions of India and ensuring a fair wage for artisans, Aloha's model is to do business in a way that transforms lives. I believe my dharma it's help them and I feel so happy because Aloha is impacting the lives of hundreds of artisans, working with cooperatives and families throughout India.

ALOHA is giving you an opportunity to support and buy from artists who have put a lot of love into their creations ...

I hope you enjoy exploring our eclectic range of jewelery and accessories.
Namaste + Aloha,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87