You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: totally effing bogus steemit bs

in #bogus7 years ago

Haha. relax. Thats actually super impressive your intro post made you that much. Ive never got that much for any post. but thats no reason to bitch about it. Just enjoy yourself on here. meet people, get followers and follow people. and keep posting, without bitching preferably . There does seem to be some gaming going on, but its not all gaming. it is possible to do well enough I'm sure. Sorry you are angry. Forget about getting paid. Just post on here and be happy in if a year you have 100$, facebook isnt giving you 100$, either is reddit. best best of luck whatever you do. Sorry for the rant

Sort:  

thanks, sorry I am frustrated. However, Steemit main marketing pitch is "you get paid" so why would someone not expect it? I am actually less angry about the getting paid part right now, given I am new, than I am to what appears to me to be obvious bullshit manipulation. Why does the site REQUIRE me to put appropriate tags on my post and yet when I do so they are totally ignored. I made my posts, but when I go inspect the TAGGED list, it is simply ignored and not shown. So, how is my content supposed to EVER gain any footing? It can't. Seems exposure is being reserved for a selected few. Maybe I need to try to insert photos of hot asian girls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58