You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: totally effing bogus steemit bs

in #bogus7 years ago

Wow, you just started with the company (steemit.com) about a week and calling it BS!

How did that work out with your last employer?

Now hear me out...

Not going to sell you...

As the new kid on the block you got what? 40some followers who may see your recent post now or maybe when they get around to it. (7day payout)

I admit, I don't have the answer about why your tags don't show up but I am pretty sure they are not in the trending or hot unless 40+ votes or $8+.

Next time you post it will most likely show up in your "new" tab next to "home" tab for the next few hours and will gradually be pushed down to the bottom so hopefully it may become "hot" tag and eventually make it to the "trending" tab where MOST people check!

As a newcomer who is beginning to crawl before walking more time is needed to build a following which would increase your visibility in your post as each follower would see your post in their feed. Cannot say they will click on it or read it or vote on it with a lot other post grasping for attention.

Now you did grab some attention on this post tagged "bogus".

Let me help you and provide a link to @shayne and I strongly suggest to follow him and watch his videos and checkout his blog.

I wish you more luck and more other Steemians to HELP you with your journey here. I love it here and it hurts to see someone who misunderstands to " come for the rewards, but stay for the community"

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

https://steemit.com/steemit/@shayne/beginners-guide-to-getting-started-with-steemit-by-shayne-or-or-1-the-introduceyourself-or-introduction-post

Sort:  

thanks. It is quite interesting that this negative post is getting far more attention than any of my posts that "played the game" and did what I was supposed to do. Maybe the steemit community needs to learn from that fact.

I take it you haven't learned anything from @shayne video?

Wow, not sure what arrogant criticism you are trying to make on me there. I did make a Intro post here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kabrink/finally-hello

It was pretty much ignored.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60