Oh God, Rabb, I don't ask you many things, just strengthen this heart and self through what you have set

in #bogor6 years ago

image

Oh God, rabb, I don't ask you many things, just strengthen this heart and self through what you have set.

Be strong I accept every test you have assigned me, with great patience and great sincerity.

Because I will be fine to accept everything you have determined, if in your heart there is sufficient patience and sincerity.

Therefore, I hope that whatever you have offered to me, I can accept it generously.

May you bless me with an extraordinary heart. So I can't complain to you but I can't.

I know maybe your decision this time isn't easy, but with you always, I'm sure everything will still be fine.

So hopefully this heart does not forget to always refer to you, so that whenever I still realize that behind your provisions there is an extraordinary wisdom for me.

Indeed, I depend on you, O Allah, Rabb, so help me to continue to understand wisely that behind your provisions there is extraordinary goodness which will make me know that this is the best.

Help me, rabb, to always be able to bow this heart, so that I will not even be able to complain.

I believe in you, O God, Rabb, that only with your plan, my life will always be matched with kindness and blessing.

I believe in your plan with full confidence, I also believe that you are the only perfect being in arranging plans for the life of His servant.

And you are the only one who is all in control to create the best, which is why help this heart always cry to you only when your decree comes to greet.

Sort:  

Good post,, saya ingin mengikuti anda dan saya harab anda bisa mengikuti saya Balik mohon kerja samanya biar sama-sama banyak follower nya salam @zikrisetiawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36