You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complaining: A Nature Of Most People

in #bog7 years ago

Sadly, this begins by rising children. Problem is, that parents are more benevolent and allow children more,because in most cases children bother their own lifestyle. I can say if from my own point of view. I am now leading a sport club gym, that one, in which I am for years and I was trained too. Back then, there was absolutely different morale, we wanted to be the best. Now if I see the bored faces, ignorance and so, I almost want to give up ... But that is another sotry. Point is, the more "free" the children are, the more lazy and "bad" they will be. The more they will complain about anything but will not do anything for themselves, because they never had to. Discipline is something that needs to be raised in the child from beginning. And that is not happening anymore, sadly.

Sort:  

Probably yes. I agree that it's all about discipline. It's really the parents responsibility to teach the child while they're still at a very young age and of course, with the help of the people around him or her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55