Bodycare: Lotions (Part 1)

in #bodycare7 years ago

Skin is everywhere on your body, every inch actually. So you should care for it like you do your face. It doesn't need to be complicated with many products, just some essentials to keep it in top shape.

20180222_024257.jpg

This is Cetaphil's moisturizing cream for dry and sensitive skin. It's non-comedogenic and fragrance free. It comes in a green and white 20 oz tub.

20180222_031433.jpg

The cream itself is soft and light, is easy to spread, and doesn't feel greasy at all afterwards. I prefer this kind of cream because it absorbs quickly into my skin and I can wear my clothes right away.

Hope you care for your body! Thanks for taking the time to read this!

Sort:  

Wonderful post. Hope to learn a thing or two from you about skincare!

Thanks so much! This is what I am actually aiming for. Just to help spread word for self-care.

Awesome! Do you think i can buy it in US? Thanks for sharing!

I think it is easier to buy in the US. Let me know when you've found it!

This moisturizer is great! I also really appreciate the fact that this product exists in travel size. No need to sacrifice beauty when traveling with carry-on!

I didn't know there was a travel size! Hong Kong doesn't have a big range of Cetaphil products here. I need to carefully look for them if so. Thanks for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55