Bodybuliding #1 - First day at the gym

in #bodybuliding6 years ago

siłka.jpg
ENG VERSION:
Being a 14-year-old boy, I always dreamed to be muscled, to be well-built. I tried to do something once, but I could not. From now on I think that this time I will succeed. I signed up for the gym and made a diet. I never went to the gym, that's why I have to learn everything from scratch. On Monday, at 16, I went to the gym and started training. My cousin, with whom I attend training, instructed me to start with 'general development' training, so I started to practice. I could not do it right away, but I was learning slowly. I did Exercises for legs, hands, stomach and back. After doing the training, I returned home. My hands ached badly but I thought it was only for one day. The next day I woke up and my hands ached, due to the lactic acid collected in my muscles. That's how my first day at the gym ended.

333.jpg
PL VERSION:
Będąc 14 letnim chłopakiem, zawsze marzyłem, aby być umięśniony, być dobrze zbudowany. Już kiedyś próbowałem coś robić, lecz nie udawało mi się. Od teraz myślę, że tym razem mi się uda. Zapisałem się na siłownie i ułożyłem sobie dietę. Nigdy nie chodziłem na siłownię, dlatego wszystkiego muszę uczyć się od podstaw. W poniedziałek, o godzinie 16, udałem się na siłownie i zacząłem trening. Mój kuzyn, z którym uczęszczam na treningi, polecił mi abym zaczął od treningów ''ogólnorozwojowych'', a więc zacząłem ćwiczyć. Nie udawało mi się od razu, lecz powoli się uczyłem. Robiłem Ćwiczenia na nogi, ręce, brzuch oraz plecy. Wykonawszy trening, wróciłem do domu. Strasznie bolały mnie ręce ale myślałem, że to tylko przez jeden dzień. Następnego dnia obudziłem się i bardzo bolały mnie ręce, na skutek kwasu mlekowego, zebranego w moich mięśniach. Tak oto skończył się mój pierwszy dzień na siłowni.
the-workout-that-builds-a-3d-back-header-v2-muscletech-960x540.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ares2218! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59