How To Get Lean

in #bodybuilding5 years ago (edited)

I got into weight training when I was about 18. Sport was a subject I studied at college. I began weight training not long after. Then I began hitting the weight room daily, it became a habit. Here's my advice, that you need to achieve your goals in the weight room. These are simple strategies you can use to get you on your way.

1 Make sure to have 4-6 exercises in your training routine.
2 A short training routine is the best way to go - generally 45-60 minutes.
3 Don't over rest between sets - 1-2 minutes.
4 No rest between exercises! - time under tension = muscle gain.
5 Don't over exert yourself, when you can no longer do full reps, stop immediately!
6 Do not forget to implement rest-days in your training regime - 1-2 days rest per week.

Gym-Wallpaper-Download-Free.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63