PROTEIN PIZZA!! PIZZA FOR FITNESS! TASTE TEST AND RECIPE

in #bodybuilding7 years ago (edited)


The crust I'm using is dairy, grain and gluten free! Now you can enjoy pizza during your fitness quest!
I'm using SMART 138 FOODS vegan pizza crust with Italian herbs.
Use my code: teamnicchi for 10% off.
http://smart138.com?aff=2
RECIPE:
1/2 a package of pizza crust
1/3 cup or less of tomato sauce
1 cup of mushrooms
1 ounce of parmesan/romano cheese
1 cup red bell pepper
1 cup grape tomatoes
drizzle of olive oil
salt and pepper to taste
MUSIC BY:
JOAKIM KARUD
https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud/love-mode


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

sounds really nice , as I vegetarian I would also add Quorn pepperoni style slices , there are full of protein too x

Pizza is versatile you can add anything to it more or less x

Mmm, when just looking at food can make you hungry. It must be time for pizza.

I'm all about the food! Have some pizza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52