I chose some comments to react to from my youtube channel!

in #bodybuilding6 years ago


A new kind of vlog format I am trying, (new for me), I choose some comments that caught my attention and I react and talk about them! I talk a little bit about addiction and recovery in there, but it was made more just for fun. More recovery talk coming soon, I am trying to figure out the best format to give back and show that it's possible to live a great life after struggles.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good format idea man. Also I really like the little intro video montage!

Really good idea

nice, funny video!

Keep it up bro!

Yo thanks man! keep putting shit on D-tube! You inspire me to do original dtube content now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00