18 weeks out POSING and SELF-COMMENTARY

in #bodybuilding6 years ago


I explain my current physique as I go through the mendatory bodybuilding poses. The contest is July 6th. I am tracking my evolution and sharing it on here and other platforms. Feel free to comment and ask questions!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Feeling good enough to compete again?
Will this be first comp since rebirth?

Yes and Yes! better than ever. Recovery is making this possible

to much muscle

Thanks! :) that's like telling a tennis player he's too good at playing tennis :)

ahahah best compliment ever

You done a great bulk! good luck with a cutting down

Thanks! the real shredding is starting probably 12 weeks out. another 6 weeks of adding muscle like this!

No way! Antoione! how did I just found out you are on steemit! Ma man been following you since years, I remember when you went to visit Zurich few years back, I only saw your vids after you left and I was wondering how cool it would have been to meet you in Limmatquai or down at the river by Limmat!

Zurich was great man!! the bridge jumping was cool haha! Yeah im trying to post here also, getting used to the future you know. So when crytpo will take over the whole world of the internet and social medias I wont be too far behind hahaha!

Nicee, it's good to see you here on this platform, I feel people can connect better here :)

Keep on rocking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99