COMPLEJOS...

in #body6 years ago (edited)

Esta foto demuestra toda mi inseguridad
tal vez sea por el bulling que tuve de pequeños por se obeso .
tal vez por las marcas que han quedado en mi cuerpo.
tal vez sea por mi desnutrición hoy en dia .
tal vez sea por miedo no lo se ..
siempre he tenido miedo de mi cuerpo y mostrarlo a otros, sufri tantos maltratos y burlas por ello que aunque se hoy e dia que es una estupidez aun sigo recordando la reacciones y las risas ...
Pero una fotografo esta creyendo en mi y en mi potencial como modelo
sinceramente siempre he sido de los que calla o el que nunca se destaca pero desde que lo conocí ha estado trabajado en mi seguridad primero .
Aun siento que no soy suficiente para esto pero me digo a mi mismo que lo intente .
estoy muy agradecido con este fotógrafo por la oportunidad.

This photo shows all my insecurity
Maybe it's because of the bulling I had as a child because I was obese.
Maybe because of the marks that have remained on my body.
Maybe it's because of my malnutrition nowadays.
Maybe it's because of fear I do not know ...
I have always been afraid of my body and showing it to others, I suffered so much abuse and ridicule for it that even though today it is stupid I still remember the reactions and laughs ...
But a photographer is believing in me and in my potential as a model
sincerely I have always been one of those who are silent or who never stands out but since I met him he has been working on my safety first.
I still feel that I am not enough for this but I tell myself to try.
I am very grateful to this photographer for the opportunity.


Realmente siento que seré desplazado como siempre lo hacen conmigo por no ser lo suficiente para alguien .

Sort:  

Congratulations @willyreyes98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @willyreyes98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45