Hello LADIES! I am your "Body Goals"

in #body7 years ago

My Body-01.jpg![My Body-01.jpg]
2018, I see you! Happy New Year!!!! I am ready for the blessings, lessons, good health,travels, abs, happiness, creations and so much more. I hope all your 2018 resolutions come to fruition. 2017 resolution was no more sucking in and we aced that.

My Body-02.jpg

Bonita applebum, you got it going on. I am ready for a do over for my weekend!

Beach Vacay-01.jpg
I am the best beach Bum to walk along with

Beach Vacay-02.jpg
2018 i am for them abs, no lie. 2017 goal was to have a snatched bikini body in December and that got bodied.

Beach Vacay-03.jpg
Officially back at it in the gym and tracking my macros. Although , I pretty much worked out through my holidays. I went back to the gym in April 2017 for four months until my birthday. lol

Beach Vacay-04.jpg
Gone with the wind fabulous.

Beach Vacay-05.jpg
Bad bad bad when you are combined. I love being with my squad.

Once again, HAPPY NEW YEAR STEEMIT WORLD!

Sort:  

Congratulations @missmandi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43