Body Mounted Couplers On Rivarossi Heavyweight Passenger Cars 01-13-16-w/Addendum & Music

in #body6 years ago
In this IMPROVED video, I will correct what I thought was such a great idea ... that being ... the attaching of Kadee #505 Coupler Conversion Bolster for ...
Sort:  

I've done this on my British Pullman-gangway knuckle-coupler-fitted stock, and it works fine (granted I've had to carve out slots in the buffer beam/headstock and retract the buffers), but it works and looks so much better, with hardly any derailments. Your videos are so informative and well-formatted; I was going to comment on the possibility of the coupler dipping but then the addendum popped up and the problem was corrected; my fault for not waiting to see it!

Anyway, fantastic, as always. Keep up the good work! - Alexandra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72