Sort:  

You are not real. You don't have emotions.

I assumed @banjo would speak Spanish, too! :-D

What about you, @osita21? Hablas un rato de Español...?

I know english and russian.

Ты знаешь Русский Язык? Я тоже! :-D

Тебя знаю и твоё очко знаю.

I'm just practising... so I can travel to Russia someday... and be able to understand people around me.

No you didn't. I proved that I have a mind, while you didn't prove jack squat.

This comment has received a 0.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

I don't know this language.

What are you, a Russian Spy?

You're a kitten?

korean bot - orean b = кот (Russian for Cat)

This comment has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43