CONTEST LOGO FOR BLOCKTRADES

in #bocktrades7 years ago (edited)

image

First of all I would like to thank @officialfuzzy for making this contest, and given the opportunity to participate in preparing the logo for @blocktrades, So a photography artist and graphic designer, I really want to design a logo on this one.

In the design this time I tried to make a box and disampinnya no logo @blocktades, I try to add a little bayngan, because I think this is in accordance with the logo @blocktrades, there is a box and portray the logo, the meaning of the box to save power SBD and power STEEM,

Here is an edit view> citation:

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

interesting designs, I like the idea of the box for saving Power :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78