Name a musician of any genre who is better than today's birthday boy: Robert Nesta MarleysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bobmarley7 years ago

I used to just like Bob Marley but after hearing Satisfy My Soul for the first time, I experienced a spiritual connection to that song and my relationship with his music changed.

When you google best musicians of all time you get Bob Marley, Johann Sebastian Bach, Rihanna and in my opinion many other agreeable nominations but you also get Justin Bieber!

Opinions differ but I assume Google's list is based on an amalgamation of information Google has indexed, most of which might be biased to the current digital information age, hence Justin Bieber. Time will tell.

Time has already certified Bob Marley as one of the greatest. So pick one of his songs and jam a little on his birthday this 6th of February.

Sort:  

Love Marley! Thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81