What just happened on THIRSTEA official first day

in #bobalife5 years ago

Nervous, I was so nervous

Imagine sitting there waiting and nothing happens for 8 hours. Sounds pretty boring? Yes, it is actually boring. Also sounds like fun to have so much time browsing around the internet.. Oh well..

Anyways, that actually happened before a few weeks back when THIRSTEA open for delivery. No store front. I felt the failure and it didn't feel so good.. So that feeling follows when I decided to have a store front and sell it to people who live or work just around the shop.. The anxiety, the fear, and a few more feeling combined and I just can't explain.

Discount coupon + Strength lists + Promotion of the opening month + SMILE :)

I came up with this strategy where I combine all those things mentioned in just one little piece of photo.. The card mentions why THIRSTEA is better and worth their money, The freebies ! Free all types of boba till the end of October, Discount ! The card itself is worth 5 THB when they come and try THIRSTEA..

image.png

Motorbike Taxi Special

A few may find this funny and so do I! Sooooo many motorbike taxi around here so that I really want to market them all especially. There are so many like, if they all come buy for an hour or two, then the rest of the day, I could just rest.. Seriously! That many!! so.. I make them a bit of a deal too :D

In Thailand, it's Thursday Orange so, it's their day, I suppose. 20% off forever just for them all in orange uniform :D

image.png

I still don't want to conclude or set such high hope BUT I couldn't resist showing this off with pride!

They came! They do came! I got some customers (much more then expected). I guess those cards do work as some of them came for some free boba and that 5 THB discount!

Today was such a long fun day. I soooo hope tomorrow will be the same or better <3

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you do what you love wherever you are <3




Not on Steem yet?? Let the ninja gets you a Steem account and start earning crypto!

㋡ Get $55 off your first adventure on Airbnb
㋡ BEST Boba Tea in town [Bangkok].




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

so awesome! way to be. congrats you.

Thanks a lot! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Big things start what small things. I'm sure you get all up and work soon. Just be very strong. 👍👌😊

Thanks! I'm pretty happy with today's result :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Someone get this on the front page!!

😁😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so cool Mo. <3

Thanks Adeeee 💥 🖤

Posted using Partiko Android

Woaaa I didn’t realised that Thirstea was yours until now! That’s awesome. Congrats for the customers 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, it's mine. Been working on it slowly for months and Thank YOU!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.500 which ranks you at #604 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 102 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I really want your shop to work. I hope these promotions end up doing some good for you. for realz

The next day I didn't give out the coupon, so it's darn quiet :-|:-|:-| yesterday, I gave a coupon a try again, and literally the sales went high up.

I am planning to do this in different small areas around my area I'm to the month-end so that people would know more about it. Then after this, if they like it, even without the discount, they would make their way here. If not, then poor me :-D:-D:-D:-D

Guess what, it didn't work in a long run lol

Posted using Partiko Android

oh noooooo. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55