Welcome to THIRSTEA. How may I help you? :)

in #bobalife5 years ago

image.png

During the Vegan Festival in Thailand, I have been out of Bangkok to sell some tea along the side of my family food store in Nakhon Pathom. It went quite well and maybe one of the reason was, I didn't set the price so high (?). They seemed to like my tea also, so that gives a bit of the confidence in this field.

Christmas came early this year!

During those days, I have been ordering quite a lot of stuffs getting ready for the actual store front in Bangkok. If you have been following my cafe' journey for quite sometimes, you probably know the reason, it didn't go so well with selling just through the delivery apps so.. Here come all the signs, counter, tables, and more seats! All in one day because I have been postponing them all due to the tea selling duty back in hometown till the end of vegan fest. Doesn't that sound like Christmas!!?

image.png

The old empty THIRSTEA


Leave that empty 'What-kind-of-tea-shop-is-this' looking shop behind. Let's get some more furniture in :) This one I got a design online and change the size to a really small size.. Then, the table and seats, I ordered it just the same colour as the counter and yes, have it simple as it could get.

image.png

image.png

image.png


Just right after moving things around a bit. New thing came! Exciting one! I have such a high hope this would get people to see the shop letting them know, 'Hello there, I'm here! I'm here!'. I got 1 light box sign (A cute teeny tiny one) and 2 Japanese Flag signs.

This was somehow a bit of a mistake. I didn't plan on having one side of a flag a logo and the menu with prices on the other. Since it showed up like this, I will actually stick with it.

image.png

image.png

Well, also those combined.. Not extremely filling the space up but I gotta say, this is a big step of THIRSTEA

and I love the new look of it so so so much more then the empty delivery only kind of shop. This one got a small hangout spot where people could come in, sit and chill for a bit while their drinks are being prepared. Plus+ Free WIFI :)

image.png

image.png

THIRSTEA will be up and ready to sell at its storefront in less than 2 days. That means, it will be so ready by the time Steem Fest happening ! Like, so so so ready! Same plan like way early on before. Steem is accepted so if you guys would love to come try some quality boba tea and enjoy that #bobalife for a bit, you are so welcome! <3




Not on Steem yet?? Let the ninja gets you a Steem account and start earning crypto!

㋡ Get $55 off your first adventure on Airbnb
㋡ BEST Boba Tea in town [Bangkok].




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

Yayyyy. How will the steem payments work?

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks awesome! I'll def have to visit your new tea shop the next time I'm in Bangkok!

Please do! Would be exciting.

Unlimited free boba tea exchange for a set of cool tea photo shoots

Deal? XD

Absolutely ! Sounds perfect to me! :))

Oh My! THIRSTEA professional photos. I'm now SUPER excited. Can't wait!

Posted using Partiko Android

This all looks very cool :) And I like this lighting where is that picture in :)
Every time I see more this photos.. I see you get every time more strong :)

I love that too! I was smiling at it for minutes yesterday :D Thank you KOITTT

Smile makes day more cool... so smile lot 😄👌

Will do 🙃🙃🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's hope the retail outlet takes off as well as the market sales did!

Posted using Partiko Android

I so hope so <3 !

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.500 which ranks you at #604 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 107 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I want so badly for this to take off and really succeed. You're an inspiration to us all Mo!!!

Thank YOU! I had the sign up today and I sold 4 of them Adeeeee!!!! I was so excited! 🙃🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay! that's awesome.

OK, I should go and check this place out.:-)

Boba Tea is my favorite drink 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14